Welcome!

Farewell Mail

Dear Bosschicks and Bossdicks!

 

Here is our fond farewell message.

 

We've had a great 9 years writing, recording, touring, performing and meeting all of you, our fantastic fans. We recorded 3 full length albums, played to countless fans, made plenty of good friends and we sure laughed a lot.

 

You can continue to catch up with Guss Brooks as he tours with "The BossHoss". The Josh is currently on tour with "The Cashbags". "Rosis Rockets" will continue to play this summer, so you can catch the dynamic duo at the shows.

 

Our online merch shop will close at the end of March 2019, and our webpage will stay open until sometime in early 2020.

 

If you wish to leave comments, share memories or post photos, you may continue to do so on our Facebook band profile or our Facebook fan group. Of course, we'll keep these updated over the coming year with any news.

 

We would like to thank all our past drummers: The Stig, The Lipps, The Tide, The Animal and The Primo, for your professionalism and talent.

 

Our crew! What can we say? Without you it just wouldn't have been the same. Big K, KK, Maria, Ronny, K.O., SisterJ, Doc Friday, Esther and Fitti(RIP) - we don't have the words that can offer enough thanks for your support.

 

Last but not least, we wish to thank each and every one of you for your support, love and your commitment to rock and roll. Without you, none of this could have happened.

 

Rock in Hell

The 2930s

Willkommen!

Farewell Mail

Liebe Bosschicks und Bossdicks,

 

Wir haben noch eine kleine Nachricht zum Abschied für euch.

 

Wir hatten 9 tolle Jahre in denen wir geschrieben, aufgenommen und performt haben, getourt sind und euch alle getroffen haben, unsere fantastischen Fans. Wir haben 3 komplette Alben aufgenommen, haben für unzählige Fans gespielt, haben viele Freunde gewonnen und vor allem viel gelacht!

 

Live könnt ihr Guss Brooks auf der Tour mit "The BossHoss" erleben. Und The Josh ist aktuell mit "The Cashbags" unterwegs. Auch "Rosis Rockets" werden in diesem Sommer wieder spielen, also könnt ihr das Dynamische Duo auch weiterhin antreffen!

 

Unser Onlineshop schließt Ende März 2019 und unsere Website bleibt noch bis Anfang 2020 online.

 

Wenn ihr Kommentare hinterlassen, Erinnerungen teilen oder Fotos posten wollt, dann könnt ihr das gerne weiterhin auf der Facebookseite der Band oder in der Facebook -  Fangroup machen. Natürlich werden wir diese Seiten im kommenden Jahr mit Neuigkeiten auf dem Laufenden halten.

 

Weiterhin wollen wir uns bei all unseren Schlagzeugern bedanken:

 

The Stig, The Lipps, The Tide, The Animal und The Primo,

für eure Professionalität und euer Talent!

 

Natürlich auch bei unserer Krew: Was sollen wir sagen?! Ohne euch wäre es nicht das selbe gewesen. Big K, KK, Maria, Ronny, K.O., SisterJ, Doc Friday, Esther and Fitti(RIP). Wir können gar nicht genug Worte finden um uns für euren Support zu bedanken.

 

Nicht zuletzt wollen wir uns bei jedem einzelnen von euch für eure Unterstützung, Liebe und eure Verbundenheit zum Rock and Roll bedanken!

Ohne euch wäre das alles nicht möglich gewesen!

 

Rock in Hell

The 2930s




xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx